en

Intellectual Property

We advise clients on a variety of issues on the protection of intellectual property, including the drafting of practical recommendations on how to protect designations that have not been registered, being used as means of identification. We register trademarks for companies in various sectors of the economy.

 

We offer legal support for hi-tech start-ups, structuring contracts to maximize protection of the interests of founders and users (including the drafting of the user agreement, engagement contracts, representation in court disputes on the infringement of intellectual property rights, etc.).

Some projects

  1. Advising premium chocolate manufacturer French Kiss, on the assignment and registration of the trademarks of group companies.
  2. Advising on protection of the IP strategy and registration of the intellectual property assets of Nobel Biocare Russia, the Russian subsidiary of a Swedish leading global manufacturer of innovative implant-based dental restorations and dental equipment.
  3. Representing a department of Russian Venture Company OJSC during the conclusion of a license patent agreement for the production of cancer drugs with a foreign pharmaceutical company.
  4. Providing legal support for Italian food manufacturer Altimo Caputo s.r.l. including the state registration of a trademark in Russia.
  5. Drafting a model distribution agreement for Diva LLC,Russian distributor of apparel and accessories.
  6. Registering trademarks and drafting standard documents for Russian hi-tech start-up, including the standard user agreement, engagement contracts.

Интеллектуальная собственность

Мы консультируем клиентов по различным вопросам защиты объектов интеллектуальной собственности, включая разработку практических рекомендаций по защите незащищенных обозначений, используемых в качестве средств индивидуализации. Мы осуществляем регистрацию товарных знаков для компаний различных секторов экономики.

Мы сопровождаем hi-tech старт-апы, разрабатывая для них структуру договоров, оптимально защищающих интересы учредителей и пользователей (включая подготовку пользовательского соглашения, договоры оказания услуг, представление интересов в суде по спорам о нарушении прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности и пр.).

Некоторые проекты

  1. Оформление уступки прав на товарные знаки группы компаний French Kiss, производителя элитных шоколадных изделий; государственная регистрация новых товарных знаков
  2. Оформление прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности Nobel Biocare Russia, дочернего общества мирового лидера в производстве дентальных имплантатов и стоматологического оборудования.
  3. Представление интересов подразделения ОАО «Российская Венчурная Компания» при заключении лицензионного договора с иностранной фармацевтической компанией в отношении патентов на производство препаратов для лечения онкологических заболеваний.
  4. Сопровождение государственной регистрации товарного знака итальянского производителя продуктов питания Altimo Caputo s.r.l. в России.
  5. Разработка стандартной формы дистрибьюторского договора для ООО «Дива», российского дистрибьютора модных аксессуаров.
  6. Регистрация товарных знаков и разработка системы клиентских типовых договоров для российского hi-tech-стартапа, включая пользовательское соглашение, договоры оказания услуг.
  7. Международный производитель инновационной мебели. Сопровождение создания совместного предприятия в России, организация производства мебели, консультирование по вопросам интеллектуальной собственности на товарные знаки.