en

Regular ongoing advice

We offer retainer services to companies, which prefer communicating with a professional legal team consisting of experts in various fields. Combining our knowledge of the actual state of affairs at corporate clients with our extensive experience of resolving various business problems, our employees enable clients to conduct business effectively in accordance with Russian legislation.

Some projects

  1. 11 Real Asset Fund AB -group of Swedish investment funds investing in Russian real estate: ­- sale of real estate properties located in different Russian cities (Moscow, Sochi, Ekaterinburg, Kaliningrad and others); ­- arrangement of financing for the implementation of development projects, including approval of credit documentation, the registration of pledges and the drafting of other financial documents; ­- preparation of the corporate decisions and internal regulations of group companies; ­- legal support for the restructuring of Russian companies, support for transactions with equity interests and shares in Russian companies; ­- performance of contractual work; and -­ representation of the interests of group companies in courts.
  2. Nobel Biocare Russia – Russian subsidiary of a Swedish leading global manufacturer of innovative implant-based dental restorations and dental equipment: -­ representation of the company’s interests in commercial courts in disputes with the tax authorities on the recovery of overpaid customs VAT, disputes on the recovery of accounts receivable, labor disputes; ­- support for the conclusion of lease agreements for office premises in different Russian regions; ­- preparation of the company’s corporate decisions; ­- advice on issues of Russian law, including labor law, legislation on the protection of personal data, antitrust legislation, advertising law, and also regarding regulations on the turnover of medical equipment; and -­ formalization and protection of intellectual property owned by the company.
  3. Hill's Pet Nutrition LLC -Russian division of Colgate-Palmolive, a top 5 provider of nutritional products for pets in Russia: ­- advice on advertising and antitrust laws; ­- performance of contractual work; and ­- advice on protection of intellectual property.
  4. Russian subsidiary of American HR software and services provider NGA Human Resources: ­- advice on the preparation and termination of employment relations with employees and directors, amendments to working conditions, and also on other issues of labor law; ­- advice on issues of compliance with the requirements of personal data protection legislation; and -­ performance of contractual work.
  5. Advising on a retainer basis several Construction companies (Gazstroyinzhiniring LLC, Highway Constructions LLC, Manyanya LLC and others). As part of the retainer services, we represent the clients in court in disputes with contractors and construction clients, support the conclusion of loan agreements with banks and the drafting of bank guarantees, advise on procurement procedures, assist with appeals against the illegal actions of state clients. We drafted the standard forms of contractor agreements, contracts on the supply of materials, sale and purchase agreements for several construction companies. We also advise construction companies on issues pertaining to the receipt of a certificate of a self-regulating organization, compliance with industrial safety, occupational health and safety requirements and other requirements.
  6. Major Russian agricultural holding: ­- drafting of corporate documents and implementation of all corporate procedures (general meeting of shareholders, approval of transactions, etc.); -­ drafting of model legal documents based on discussions of business processes with the commercial department (standard agreements on the supply of agricultural goods, lease agreements and agreements on the provision of services); ­- handling of claims and court disputes with debtors; ­- representation of the interests of the holding company in relations with the municipal and state authorities (including participation in the meetings of the state and executive authorities of Moscow Region, provision of the documentation and information required to obtain subsidies); -­ representation of the interests of the holding company in relations with the administrative and law enforcement authorities, in courts on administrative cases, and cases on challenges against orders on the issue of administrative fines; and ­- structuring and legal documentation of relations with a number of research and development organizations, inter alia, for the purpose of confirming the actual use of the land for agricultural purposes.
  7. Small and medium-sized businesses in advertising and PR: ­- ­drafting of corporate documents and implementation of all corporate procedures (general meeting of participants, approval of transactions, etc.); -­ drafting of standard contract models (contractor agreements, engagement contracts, etc.); -­ representation of the interests of clients in relations with the mass media, the administrative authorities (the Federal Antimonopoly Service, the Russian Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing (Rospotrebnadzor).
  8. Real Asset Fund AB-group of Swedish investment funds investing in Russian real estate: -­ sale of real estate properties located in different Russian cities (Moscow, Sochi, Ekaterinburg, Kaliningrad and others); ­- arrangement of financing for the implementation of development projects, including approval of credit documentation, the registration of pledges and the drafting of other financial documents; ­- preparation of the corporate decisions and internal regulations of group companies; ­- legal support for the restructuring of Russian companies, support for transactions with equity interests and shares in Russian companies; ­- performance of contractual work; and ­- representation of the interests of group companies in courts.

Абонентское обслуживание

Мы предлагаем услуги по абонентскому обслуживанию компаний, которым удобнее иметь дело с профессиональной юридической командой, состоящей из специалистов различных направлений.

Сочетая осведомленность о фактическом состоянии дел в компании-клиенте с накопленным опытом решения различных бизнес-проблем, наши сотрудники эффективно помогают клиентам вести коммерческую деятельность в соответствии с российским законодательством.

Некоторые проекты

  1. 11 Real Asset Fund AB - группа компаний шведского инвестиционного фонда, инвестирующих в недвижимость в России: ­ -реализация объектов недвижимости, расположенных в различных российских городах (Москва, Сочи, Екатеринбург, Калининград и других); ­ -привлечение финансирования для реализации девелоперских проектов, включая согласование кредитной документации, регистрацию залогов и разработку иных финансовых документов; ­ -подготовка корпоративных решений и внутренних документов компаний группы; ­ -сопровождение реорганизации российских обществ, сопровождение сделок с долями и акциями российских обществ; ­ ведение договорной работы; - и представление интересов компаний группы в судах.
  2. Nobel Biocare Russia – дочернее общество шведской компании, мирового лидера в производстве дентальных имплантатов и стоматологического оборудования: ­ -представление интересов компании в арбитражных судах по спорам с таможенными органами о взыскании излишне уплаченного таможенного НДС, по спорам о взыскании дебиторской задолженности, по трудовым спорам; ­ -сопровождение заключения договоров аренды офисных помещений в различных городах РФ; ­ -оформление корпоративных решений общества; ­ -консультирование по вопросам трудового права, законодательства о защите персональных данных, антимонопольного законодательства, законодательства о рекламе, а также касательно положений, регулирующих оборот медицинской техники; -и оформление и защита принадлежащих обществу объектов интеллектуальной собственности.
  3. ООО «Хиллс Пет Нутришн» - российское подразделение международной компании Colgate-Palmolive, входящее в пятерку крупнейших компаний-поставщиков питания для животных в России: ­ -консультирование по вопросам соблюдения требований законодательства о рекламе, антимонопольного регулирования; ­ -ведение договорной работы; -и консультирование по вопросам защиты объектов интеллектуальной собственности.
  4. Дочернее общество американского рекрутингового агентства NGA Human Resources: ­ -консультирование по оформлению и прекращению трудовых отношений с работниками и директорами, изменению условий труда, а также по другим вопросам трудового права; ­ -консультирование по вопросам соблюдения требований законодательства о защите персональных данных; ­ -ведение договорной работы.
  5. Строительные компании (ООО «Газстройинжиниринг», ООО «Дирекция дорожного строительства», ООО «Ма-няня» и другие): ­ -разработка стандартных форм договоров подряда, поставки материалов, купли-продажи; ­ -представление интересов в судах по спорам с подрядчиками и заказчиками строительства; ­ -консультирование подрядных компаний по вопросам оформления свидетельств СРО, соблюдения требований промышленной безопасности, охраны труда и других требований, связанных с выполнением строительных работ; ­ -сопровождение участия в закупочных процедурах, помощь с обжалованием незаконных действий государственных заказчиков; и ­ -сопровождение заключения кредитных договоров с банками и оформление банковских гарантий.
  6. Крупный российский сельскохозяйственный холдинг: ­ -разработка корпоративных документов и проведение всех корпоративных процедур (общее собрание акционеров, одобрение сделок и пр.); ­ -разработка типовых юридических документов на основании обсуждения бизнес-процессов с коммерческим отделом (стандартные договоры поставки сельскохозяйственной продукции, договоры аренды и возмездного оказания услуг); ­ -претензионная и судебная работа с дебиторами; ­ -представление интересов холдинга в отношениях с муниципальными и государственными органами (включая участие в заседаниях органов власти и управления Московской области, предоставление необходимой документации и информации для получения субсидий); ­ -представление интересов холдинга в отношениях с административными органами, правоохранительными органами, в судах по административным делам и делам об оспаривании постановлений о наложении административных штрафов; ­ -организация и юридическое оформление отношений с рядом научно-исследовательских организаций, в том числе для целей подтверждения факта использования земель сельскохозяйственного назначения.
  7. Компании малого и среднего бизнеса в области рекламы и PR: ­ -разработка корпоративных документов и проведение всех корпоративных процедур (общее собрание участников, одобрение сделок и пр.); ­ -разработка стандартных договорных моделей (договоры подряда, возмездного оказания услуг и пр.); ­ -представление интересов клиентов в отношениях со СМИ, административными органами (ФАС, Роспотребнадзор и пр.).
  8. Real Asset Fund AB- группа компаний шведского инвестиционного фонда, инвестирующих в недвижимость в России:
 - реализация объектов недвижимости, расположенных в различных российских городах (Москва, Сочи, Екатеринбург, Калининград и других);
 - привлечение финансирования для реализации девелоперских проектов, включая согласование кредитной документации, регистрацию залогов и разработку иных финансовых документов;
 - подготовка корпоративных решений и внутренних документов компаний группы;
 - сопровождение реорганизации российских обществ, сопровождение сделок с долями и акциями российских обществ;
 ­ ведение договорной работы; и
 - представление интересов компаний группы в судах.